Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Friday, 19 December 2014

Heart-pounding Dream

hahaha... I admit that I had an overdose of Eric Suen yesterday before I slept, stalked him on YouTube where variety shows wick he attended last year in promotion of his newest album, and the music videos of his songs.

Love the way he acted on MTV talk show My Idol, such a charmer with electrifying gaze that melts you from within. .. then it was the date show hosted by Harlem Yu and Ella - the prince's date, he was kinda the special guest to help one of the long haul girls in their prince selection. Really like the way he talks with humour and he is like full of warmth and when his body language seems to me like those who mix around easily, does not keep a wide personal space around him... aiya.. very approachable kind of person.

then before 1 slept I found some not so nice news article saying that his business venture in China and Taiwan is faced with alleged claims that amounts to sky high figures (to me those are)...

maybe... it's just that side note of worry and loads of him being viewed, I had a really nice dream which I could recall vaguely--

I was with him heading somewhere. I was feeling happy, contented and up spirited yet trying not to show too much of it in front of him. There were moments where he had his arm around my shoulders and my hand in his whole he charmingly talks about the food he wants to eat and the place we are heading. I felt like I was the girlfriend... ♡♡♡♡♡♡

sadly my sister called and my dream got interrupted. .. and even now as I try to recall as much of it... that's the most I could.

When I have dreams, most of the time I couldn't recall the details or anything about it when I wake up. I kind of know if I had dreams but can't remember details. occasionally like today, I can recall bits of it. Dreams that I could recall could be very strange encounters or adventures type or Hot steamy ones and also some simple lovey dove romantic ones. Not necessarily always with my boyfriend though. .. I couldn't really identify any patterns on how my dreams are formed but I know that this was not the first time an overdose of someone or something led to a dream on him/it.

Day dreams are another bunch of things which shall not be covered. .. after all, those are my fantasies!

Till the next spur of the moment. .

Cheerios
FS.Rain

13:37 Posted in Blog, Dreamz, It's Just Me!, My Interests, People | Permalink | Comments (0) | |  Facebook | |  Print | |

The comments are closed.