Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Thursday, 25 September 2003

Hectic Timing...

Well, I know that it's bad for health when your body-timing is topsy turvy, but somehow, I love to work, or start doing things at night... I love to have the quietness when I work. The cool air that surrounds me and the breeze that fall upon my shoulders, along with a very fresh and inspiring smell in the atmosphere...
I like to think that I'm a night-crawler... haha... X-Men!! No lah... just some creature that wakes up in the night and sleeps in the day... hahaha... me a mouse?? YES!! Ahahahaa...

I donno... at this point of my life, there's a lot of things that I wana do, yet financially unabled...
The money factor just pop up and stick to the middle-of-my-eyes just so that I can be very aware of its existence and that its importance is not to be neglected...

Hmm... just replied my korean pal, I felt rather useless, in the sense of using korean... I haven't really put in much effort to learn it... but that's not the point. Through my years in crescent, I learned that with the right environment and the right people around you. Plus the willingness to learn and pick up something, you are capable of achieving!! But guess what? I lack of factors like environment, and people.... -_-;;

Anyway, this bloggy thingy is very amusingly tacky... eh? what tokking me?? hhahaa...
I'm going crazy I'm going crazy... yea! I'm going crazy ... .. .... .....

07:35 Posted in Blog | Permalink | Comments (0) | |  Facebook | |  Print | |

The comments are closed.