Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Sunday, 22 February 2004

$$$$$$$$$ -- This is what it's all about!!

Hey... never know who's reading this, but who cares...

Well, having to work and study at the same time is indeed efficient for time saving, but rather exhausting too. I realised this, now.

Then came the bills.. for the loans... for the 2 years of my life spent in the polytechic.. then the bill for my current course, then again the bill for my handphone... and I believe and know that this will go on for life, so long as you are alive...

Well, just a little grumble, not that I am really getting pissed or whatever...

Gotta get back to my project...

Till the next time...

X)

18:10 Posted in Blog | Permalink | Comments (0) | Tags: Sunday, 22 February 2004 | |  Facebook | |  Print | |

The comments are closed.