Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Monday, 14 May 2007

FanFiction

Whoa!
I had been terribly immensed in the world of Fan Fiction!!
http://www.fanfiction.net has tons of fabulous fics! I was really kinda addicted..

In the begining, I was only browsing, surfing the net. Was interested to find out more on HaJi of Blood+. So I found the site. Started reading... and couldn't stop. My thirst and hunger for more has never been so intense!
Well, that is, in the first place you have to really enjoy reading and getting yourself sucked into the fictional world, a world that is within your imagination!!

From there, I sported fics for Gokusen. The more I read, the stronger the urge to read the manga and watch the anime!! Coz the fics that I really enjoyed were those crossing and extracting/developed from portions of the anime, manga and JDrama. Of coz, I visualise with the faces of the Jdrama... coz the glimpse of the anime characters kind of got me a little disappointed..

All in all, I was glad that I know this language, and that there are wonderful folks out there with great writing skills and creative minds, yet generous enough to put their thoughts down to share with the rest of us out there. THANK YOU!!

There are quite a few fics that I really wana reccomend, but my eyes are failing me now... soon they will black-out, so I guess I shall do that in the next post.

 PS: SF, Sorrie!! I really got too carried away with work and everything else (fics too)... I better not make any promise to send you the photos le... hope that I get to do it this weeken bah..

Fangru

23:35 Posted in My Interests | Permalink | Comments (6) | Tags: FanFiction, Gokusen | |  Facebook | |  Print | |

Comments

haha.. u better get it done quicly so that i can leave u alone. =P

Posted by: SF | Sunday, 20 May 2007

Long Live Fanfics!!! Especially smut ones!!! Woo-hoo!!! XD

Posted by: Minako | Saturday, 16 June 2007

Hmmm... lack of activity on your english blog, huh?

Oh yea, thought I'd share another site: www.ficwad.com...

Been rather reclusive lately, sigh... pms, I think... T.T

Posted by: Minako | Saturday, 14 July 2007

I popped by my own blog...
WOW!
How long have I left it stranded??
That's how amazing time 'moves'...

I shall find time for some short posts...
Since now, I have my own PC and internet connection... it shouldn't be that hard could it?

Posted by: Fangru | Saturday, 05 April 2008

Hi! Be good to my precious date I have a nice joke for you people! :) If April showers bring May flowers, what do May flowers bring? Pilgrims.

Posted by: EZWilliam | Monday, 10 November 2008

May flowers brings in June ????
hahaha
I dunno~

EZWilliam is?

Posted by: Fangru | Monday, 02 February 2009

The comments are closed.