Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Friday, 14 October 2011

Re-inspired?

Hmm.. I just realised that again, I have left this place abandoned... for a super long time!!
Honestly, I have forgotten about it until most recently.. and I am thinking if I wana maintain this.. and how..
I have 2 other chinese blogs that are also long-forgotten/neglected + there's facebook and twitter to make things simpler and I signed up for google+ recently.. I wonder if it is even manageable .. o-O?

Anyways, have popped by to say HI~~~ hahaha.. I was re-inspired to revist my virtual life as I was helping my little sister to source for webhost/domain host and kinda felt the urge to come back.

Let's see.. how long it's going to take me.. to make a come back! =)

Ciaoz
FS.Rain

13:01 Posted in Blog, Thoughts... | Permalink | Comments (0) | |  Facebook | |  Print | |

The comments are closed.