Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Saturday, 21 April 2007

Dropping by...

Yoz!

Haha!! Just popping-in to see how's the place going...
Hope that you guys are still doing fine.
I will catch up with the posts tonight or tomorrow bah...
Coz to grab the usage of the 2 PCs at home is of great challenge.
To calm myself and to pyscho myself into believing that I am not tired is another obstacle to tackle...

Lastly, THANK YOU for visiting!
If you have a blog/site, please do leave a comment and I shall be visiting too!

Ciaoz!

FS.Rain¬ Celsius

11:48 Posted in Blog | Permalink | Comments (4) | |  Facebook | |  Print | |

Comments

my photos??

Posted by: Sf | Thursday, 26 April 2007

HEY there Rain-chan. I am Tsunami from FFnet. Boy! am i glad to bump in to u when i was googling for Gokusen fics. So glad to meet u Rain-chan. Hope u recognise me. :)

Posted by: Tsunami | Tuesday, 21 August 2007

Such is a life. There's nothing to be done. 5b4b17

Posted by: Valium 10mg | Saturday, 28 August 2010

To Tsunami: Wow.. I only realized I've got a reply from you on my blog in Y2011!!!! hahaha, I have not been catching up on FFNet... maybe it's about time.

To Valium 10mg: Yea~ life's seemingly short, and sometimes, unreal... in the sense that now you are living it and the next thing you know, you may be very old and time flies so fast that you wonder why it is now coming to an end? I dunno about most other people, but I always have this issue of thinking too much.. asking myself, why is it that it felt so real to be alive yet someday we're gonna pass on, people around us are gonna leave us.. can't I hold on to all these???

Posted by: FS.Rain | Sunday, 24 April 2011

The comments are closed.